The Art of Getting By

“Sometimes I can hear my bones strain under the weight of all the lives I’m not living.”
– Jonathan Safran Foer

‘Shot in the Dark’ by Augustana

It is 6:10AM.
I just finished the first season of House and the first episode of Season 2 and am planning to go to bed immediately after this. The reason I had to watch some TV is to allow my mind to have something to focus on because so far, it’s been proving to me that it refuses to listen to commands. It is like a wild… wild boar/dog/chicken that is running like crazy?

My headache and giddiness has gotten really bad, pills I’m still taking seem doesn’t seem to be working so well. I guess may have to go take that “optional” pill I had already given up. Sigh. But I’m thankful that I hadn’t been experiencing that puky feeling quite as frequently now. :)

Go go go.

Leave a Reply

