To destroy is to create.

I either get no sleep at all, or I sleep too much. I need some balance.

I can’t believe I watched soccer with Dad the whole night since 7pm today and am still watching now (it’s 12:50am). I thought I would get bored after 10mins. But I guess when you keep on eating and talking (sorry Dad, didn’t mean to disrupt you from watching the games) a lot, you realise that soccer matches are really “happening”.
I missed like 80% of the Wolves vs Man City match because it sort of bored me a little, so I went off to sleep for like an hour. I woke up later for supper and for the Liverpool and West B match playing now. :D

LIVERPOOL!

Leave a Reply

