Ritz crackers, Häagen-Dazs, Augustana, The Maccabees, PLL, Dexter.

‘One Hand Holding’ by The Maccabees

Hi.
This is totally random. :) I’m using the computer at the dental clinic now. It has been nearly an hour of waiting and I’m really bored. So bored. Anyway, I got all excited when I saw Jay Park on Straits Times seconds ago and I don’t even know why because I don’t exactly consider myself to be his fan. :( Gosh, I flipped through the newspapers here enough times till they all became so crumpled up.
How bored am I? :\

I’m just about to finish season 1 of Dexter (yes I know I’ve a LOT to catch up…) and I think everyone who has the time should go watch it if they haven’t. It is a pretty cool show. PLL was just okay, not my type of show but I finished the whole of season 1 and am already watching the 2nd episode season 2… Hmm. :\

Alright, I’m going to shut this down now and I shall end with a quote that I really like.

“The happiest people don’t have the best of everything. They just make the best of everything.”

:)

Leave a Reply

