Goooood Friday.

‘Heart Skipped a Beat’ by The xx

I had my awesome breakfast with awesome people like xt and oliv before going back home to catch up on some sleep since I had to wake up again for family lunch, which was really good by the way. I can’t believe I stayed up all night to catch up on all the shows I’ve been stopped watching (White Collar, GG, House and I’ve just started Hellcats).

Evidently, I hadn’t been studying at all for the past couple of days, :(. My procrastination will lead me to my horrible death.

Leave a Reply

