School, Therapy, Korean strawberries.

I feel really lucky to have a lot of things, things some people take for granted and yet others may not be blessed with. Reminding myself that makes me feel better each time I feel down. And I’ve redefined the meaning of “making it in life” in my dictionary. I tell myself that so long as I live by every day happily. Happily doing what I love and enjoy. And trying my hardest in everything (family, friends, school…) every single day, giving a 100% even though it may possibly not be enough.
I think I’ve “made it” in life.

All it takes is one step forward. Get moving.

Leave a Reply

