Happiness is Everywhere.

“You shouldn’t try to measure your happiness on a number or what job you hold. We all experience good and bad things, but if we can take the lessons we learn and move on, we can consider ourselves successful in life.”

@4++am. Dad and I couldn't sleep, so we decided to have eggs :)

I finally got David Archuleta’s The Other Side of Down yesterday while doing grocery shopping at Cold Storage with Dad. And I’m happy :D Happy because I finally remembered to get the album, happy for family time and happy because I genuinely am and not making myself to be.

Happy 18th Birthday Juliet!

1 comment

Leave a Reply

