Affirmations.

Today…

Wanton noooodles for lunch!

Grocery shopping is FUN! I’m currently trying to learn how to cook some simple dishes.  :( So far, not good.

Yesterday…

Babo's bird 0.o

Zn bought me the mini uglydoll! :D
I’m thankful for your thoughtfulness all these while, “taking good care” of me these times. I appreciate your company all these while, especially those times on Tuesdays when you wait for me at Changi to finish my sessions (like yesterday :)). It meant a lot to me that you are willing to share your time and I’m glad I was able to share other things with you. Please take good care of your health too. ♥

Leave a Reply

