Can you get addicted to drinking Milo?

“If you’re having a bad day, you don’t have to wait for the next one before a good one can come along. Just make the choice that as of right now, the bad day is over, and the rest of it is going to be better.”
-Emily Jane

Being in an exceptionally good mood for a day is enough for me. :D

Once-upon-a-time Aaron Carter fans.

Visit to Mrs Chua’s place on Thursday with the Chemistry class was a great experience I suppose, partly because of the yummy food Mrs Chua prepared. :D It didn’t occur to me that all of us has got so much to talk about, which is really awesome.  Anyway, I’m appreciative of her effort to invite all of us over and her having to spend so much time in preparing all of that.

I decided to put everything down and I decided I will keep those good memories with you inside a safe locked up, safely, in my heart. And I know I will keep it well. Thank you for giving me chance to hear my laughter at the end of the week for more than a year, though you might not have been aware most of the times how much you helped. Knowing you for close to two years (but at a closer look, much less than two full years) was a joy. I wish you nothing but the best for your life ahead and know you will always make wise decisions, never stop being yourself (which I seriously believe) and most importantly, light up lives of those around you along the way.

This is only one of the things, but the most important thing, that has happened and I find it very comforting that it did. :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

